Ridgeway R-V

2020-2021 Faculty and Staff

Superintendent:          Jonnie Beavers  jbeavers@rhsk12.org 

K-12 Principal/AD:       Aaron Lewis  alewis@rhsk12.org 

District Bookkeeper:   

Principal's Secretary:  Stephanie Thurston  sthurston@rhsk12.org

Preschool:                    Takaya Pottorff    tpottorff@rhsk12.org

Kindergarten:              Alisha Marsh amarsh@rhsk12.org

1st/2nd Grade:            Jandy Whitaker  jwhitaker@rhsk12.org

3rd/4th Grade:            Rolinda Ford   rford@rhsk12.org

5th/6th Grade:            Marci Knisley  mknisley@rhsk12.org

Title I:                           Deva Lanning  dlanning@rhsk12.org

Special Services:         Teresa Griffith  tgriffith@rhsk12.org

Library:                         Takaya Pottorff    tpottorff@rhsk12.org

Guidance Counselor:    Jillian Willis  jwillis@rhsk12.or

Music/Spanish:              Annette Wilson  awilson@rhsk12.org

PE/Health:                      Lane Schuman  lschuman@rhsk12.org

Art:                                  Annette Wilson  awilson@rhsk12.org 

English:                           Barb Crawley  bcrawley@rhsk12.org 

Math:                              Erica Eakes  eeakes@rhsk12.org

Science:                          Mike Schmidli  mikeschmidli@rhsk12.org

Social Studies:               Karl Dailey  kdailey@rhsk12.org 

Business:                        Elizabeth Friesz efriesz@rhsk12.org 

Maintenance:                Scott Boswell  sboswell@rhsk12.org 

Custodian:                     Gary Lanning  glanning@rhsk12.org 

Food Service Director:  Kay Meek  kmeek@rhsk12.org

Cook:                              April Vandiver  avandiver@rhsk12.org

Foster Care POC:      Aaron Lewis   alewis@rhsk12.org  660/872.6813 ext. 225

Homeless Liaison:     Aaron Lewis   alewis@rhsk12.org  660/872.6813 ext. 225

504 Coordinator:     Aaron Lewis   alewis@rhsk12.org  660/872.6813 ext. 225

Special Education Coordinator: Jonnie Beavers  jbeavers@rhsk12.org  660/872.6813 ext. 222

Click this icon           and get connected by signing up for text alerts