Click this icon           and get connected by signing up for text alerts

Ridgeway R-V

2017-2018 Faculty and Staff

Superintendant:          Dustin Freeman  dfreeman@rhsk12.org 

K-12 Principal/AD:       Aaron Lewis  alewis@rhsk12.org 

District Bookkeeper:   Audra McLain  amclain@rhsk12.org 

Principal's Secretary:  Stephanie Thurston  sthurston@rhsk12.org

Preschool:                    Takaya Pottorff    tpottorff@rhsk12.org

Kindergarten:              Alisha Marsh amarsh@rhsk12.org

1st/2nd Grade:            Jandy Whitaker  jwhitaker@rhsk12.org

3rd/4th Grade:            Sariah Williams  swilliams@rhsk12.org

5th/6th Grade:            Helena Booth   hbooth@rhsk12.org

Title I:                           Deva Lanning  dlanning@rhsk12.org

Special Services:         Teresa Griffith  tgriffith@rhsk12.org

Library:                         Suzanne Slaughter   sslaughter@rhsk12.org

Guidance Counselor:    Staci Freeman  sfreeman@rhsk12.org 

Music/Spanish:              Annette Wilson  awilson@rhsk12.org

PE/Health:                      Mark McLaughlin  mmclaughlin@rhsk12.org 

Art:                                  Takaya Pottorff    tpottorff@rhsk12.org 

English:                           Barb Crawley  bcrawley@rhsk12.org 

Math:                              Jaclyn Street  jstreet@rhsk12.org

Science:                          Jill West  jwest@rhsk12.org 

Social Studies:               Karl Dailey  kdailey@rhsk12.org 

Business:                        Elizabeth Friesz efriesz@rhsk12.org 

Maintenance:                Scott Boswell  sboswell@rhsk12.org 

Custodian:                     Tim Flynn  tflynn@rhsk12.org 

Food Service Director:  Kay Meek  kmeek@rhsk12.org

Cook:                              April Vandiver  avandiver@rhsk12.org

Foster Care POC:      Aaron Lewis   alewis@rhsk12.org  660/872.6813 ext. 225

Homeless Liaison:     Aaron Lewis   alewis@rhsk12.org  660/872.6813 ext. 225

504 Coordinator:     Aaron Lewis   alewis@rhsk12.org  660/872.6813 ext. 225

Special Education Coordinator: Dustin Freeman  dfreeman@rhsk12.org  660/872.6813 ext. 222